Family Law Services

Family Law Services

Chicago Area Divorce Lawyers

Our legal services are focused solely on family law, an area that involves some of the most emotionally-charged issues in the legal profession. Haskins Becker, P.C. will represent and guide you through the process of divorce, separation or child custody in a professional and compassionate manner.

Our services include:

  • Divorce
  • Legal Separation
  • Child Custody and Visitation
  • Child Support
  • Spousal Support / Maintenance
  • Property Division
  • Pre-Nuptial Agreements
  • Post-Nuptial Agreements
  • Post-Divorce Modifications and Enforcement
  • Paternity Proceedings
  • Retirement and Pension Plan Division – QDROs & QILDROs (Qualified Domestic Relations Order & Qualified Illinois Domestic Relations Order)

We provide legal counsel in Chicago and the surrounding suburbs including Naperville, Oak Brook and Wheaton.

Family legal services in the Chicago area

Free Initial Consultation

Let's discuss your legal matter so we can better understand how to meet your needs.


Naperville, IL Law Office

1717 N. Naper Blvd.
Suite 200
Naperville, IL

Chicago, IL Law Office

77 W. Wacker Drive
Suite 4500
Chicago, IL

Avvo   Super Lawyers

From our office in Naperville, IL the divorce and family law firm of Haskins Becker, P.C. works with businesses and clients throughout the Chicago area, including Addison, Arlington Heights, Aurora, Batavia, Bartlett, Bensenville, Bloomingdale, Bolingbrook, Bridgeview, Carol Stream, Chicago, Clarendon Hills, Darien, Des Plaines, Downers Grove, Elmhurst, Evergreen Park, Glen Ellyn, Glendale Heights, Glenview, Hanover Park, Harwood Heights, Hinsdale, Homer Glen, Itasca, Joliet, Lisle, Lockport, Lombard, New Lenox, Oak Brook, Oak Lawn, Oak Park, Orland Park, Palos, Park Ridge, Plainfield, Rolling Meadows, Roselle, St. Charles, Streamwood, Villa Park, Warrenville, Westmont, West Chicago, Wheaton, Winfield, Wood Dale, Woodridge and Yorkville.

Haskins Becker, P.C. also practices divorce and family law in Cook County, DuPage County, Kane County, Kendall County, and Will County.